CD Kazaam [Original Soundtrack] (CD 1155030),
back to browsing

Kazaam [Original Soundtrack]

  • 1. I Am Kazaam - Shaquille O'Neal
    2. I'll Make Your Dreams Come True - Subway
    3. I Swear I'm in Love - Usher
    4. Wishes - Nathan Morris
    5. All Out on My Own - Shyheim
    6. No Tighter Wish - Lisa "Left Eye" Lopes/Tangi
    7. Lay Tight (One for the Money) - The Almighty Arrogant
    8. Show Me Your Love - Immature/Quindon
    9. We Genie - Wade Robson/Shaquille O'Neal/Wade Robson
    10. Dance Wit Me - Jason Weaver
    11. If You Believe - Spinderella
    12. Key to My Heart - Choice
    13. I Get Lifted - Fat Joe/The Barrio Boyzz - (featuring Fat Joe)
    14. Get Down - YBTO
    15. Boys Will Be Boys - Backstreet Boys
    16. Best of Me - Jamecia
    17. Mr. Material - Shaquille O'Neal
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 549027

  • Credits

    Producers: Sly And Robbie (track 1); Jimmy Jam, Terry Lewis (tracks 2-4, 14); RNS (track 5); Lisa "Left Eye" Lopes (track 6); Dave Knight (track 7); Chris Stokes, Claudio Cueni (track 8); Chad "Dr. Ceuss" Elliot (track 9); Lance Alexander, Prof. T (track 10); Deidra "Spin" Roper (track 11); Joe "P", Carl Carr (track 12); Full Force (track 13); Veit Renn (track 15); BAM (track 16); Larry Campbell, Sly and Robbie (track 17).
    Engineers: Pete Craigie (tracks 1, 17); Steve Hodge, Craig Bauer (track 2); Steve Hodge (tracks 3-4, 10); Chris Barnett (track 5); Joshua Butler (track 6); Dave Knight (track 7); Claudio Cueni (track 8); Rail Rogut, Dave Schiffman, Mike Scotella (track 9); Andre DeBourg (track 11); Full Force, Pete Diorio, Foster Bradley (track 13); Steve Hodge, Michael Tarsia (track 14); Joe Smith (track 15); BAM, Funk (track 16).
    Personnel: Bam (vocals, keyboards, drums); Jamecia Bennett, Jason Weaver (vocals, background vocals); Amina Annabi, Nathan Morris, Subway, Usher, YBTO (vocals); Fat Joe (rap vocals); Martin Terry, Bernard Grobman (guitar); Dirk Campbell (woodwinds); Shawn Gratz, Charlie Bertini (trumpet); Herbert Bruce (trombone); Larry Campbell (keyboards, drums, programming, background vocals); Dave Knight, Garry Hughes (keyboards, programming); Duncan Bridgeman, Paul Anthony Taylor , Paul Boutte', Gerald Hall, David Hubbard, Ray Lema, C Swing (keyboards); Ronnie Garrett (bass guitar); Sly Dunbar (drums, programming); Jeff Taylor , Andre Rison (programming); Steve Morales (drum programming); Omar Epps, Daryl Kell, Gina Foster, Prof. T., Sylvia Mason James, Beverley Skeete, Bonnie Greenberg (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Chris Trevett; Claudio Cueni; Andre Debourg; Dave Knight; Duncan Bridgeman; Full Force; Gina Foster; Charles "Prince Charles" Alexander ; Funk; Milton Chan; Michael Schlesinger; Mike Tarsia; Pete Craigie; Pete Diorio; Spinderella; Steve Hodge; Bam.
    Recording information: Benchmark Studios, Atlanta, GA; Cream Productions Studios, NJ; Flyte Tyme studios, Edina, MN; Hinge Studios, Chicago, IL; Hit Factory, NY; Metropolis Recording Studios, London, England; Music Place, W. Hempstead, NY; Ocean Way Recording Studios, L.A., CA; Parc Studios; QUad Recording, NY; Sigma Sound Studios, Philadelphia, PA; Sound Lab Studios, NY; Studio Davout, Paris, France; The B-Section, Elk Grove, CA; WEstlake STudios, L.A., CA; Wolfshead Studios.
    Arrangers: Jimmy Jam; Lance Alexander; Terry Lewis.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for