CD Lost in Space [Original Soundtrack] (CD 175719),
back to browsing

Lost in Space [Original Soundtrack]

  • 1. Lost in Space Theme - Apollo Four Forty
    2. I'm Here...Another Planet - Juno Reactor/The Creatures
    3. Busy Child - The Crystal Method
    4. Bang On - Propellerheads
    5. Everybody Needs a 303 - Fatboy Slim
    6. Will & Penny's Theme - Apollo Four Forty
    7. Song For Penny - Death in Vegas
    8. Lost in Space - Space
    9. Main Title
    10. Reprogram the Robot
    11. Launch, The
    12. Robot Attack, The
    13. Proteus, The
    14. Spiders Attack
    15. Jupiter Crashes
    16. Spider Smith
    17. Kill the Monster
    18. Portal, The
    19. Thru the Planet
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 8180

  • Credits

    Original score by Bruce Broughton.
    This is a thoroughly listenable, upbeat and fun album. The record kicks off with Apollo Four Forty's updated, electronic version of the classic Lost In Space theme, which is reason enough to purchase it for fans of the TV series and movie. The remaining non-score tracks are slammin' dance songs with addictive beats. Two of electronica's finest are represented here with The Crystal Method and Fatboy Slim, so fans of the genre will not be disappointed. These are "phat" tunes meant to be played with the bass turned up for full effect! The second half of the album is a beautiful score composed by Bruce Broughton. It is compelling, vibrant and compares favorably to the work of John Williams or Jerry Goldsmith. This album is a wonderful representation of two musical styles, giving the listener more bang for the buck. Highly recommended.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.90
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for