CD Megamind (CD 6983040),
back to browsing


  • 1. Megamind: Giant Blue Head
    2. Megamind: Tightenville (Hal's Theme)
    3. Bad to the Bone - (with George Thorogood & the Destroyers)
    4. Megamind: Stars and Tights
    5. Megamind: Crab Nuggets
    6. A Little Less Conversation, A (Junkie XL Remix) - (with Elvis Presley)
    7. Megamind: Mel-On-Cholly
    8. Megamind: Ollo
    9. Megamind: Roxanne (Love Theme)
    10. Alone Again Naturally - (with Gilbert O'Sullivan)
    11. Megamind: Drama Queen
    12. Megamind: Rejection in the Rain
    13. Lovin' You - (with Minnie Riperton)
    14. Megamind: Black Mamba
    15. Megamind: Game Over
    16. Megamind: I'm the Bad Guy
    17. Megamind: Evil Lair
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 341992

  • Credits
    EngineerNick Wollage; Rupert Coulson

    Personnel: Tom Holkenborg (guitar, drums); Chris "Snake" Davis (saxophone).
    Audio Mixers: Daniel Kresco; Alan Meyerson; Slamm Andrews.
    Recording information: Abbey Road Studios; Abbey Road Studios, London / Air Lyndhurst Studios, Lon; Air Lyndhurst Studios, London.
    Arrangers: Stephen Hilton; Tom Holkenborg.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.48
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for