CD Music of Andrew Lloyd Webber [Crimson] (CD 1219954),
back to browsing

Music of Andrew Lloyd Webber [Crimson]

  • 1. Memory - (from "Cats")
    2. Another Suitcase from Another Hall - (from "Evita")
    3. Don't Cry for Me Argentina - (from "Evita")
    4. He'll Whistle at Me - (from "Starlight Express")
    5. Point of No Return, The - (from "Phantom Of The Opera")
    6. Chanson d'Enfance - (from "Aspects Of Love")
    7. Last Supper, The - (from "Jesus Christ Superstar")
    8. All I Ask of You - (from "The Phantom Of The Opera")
    9. With One Look - (from "Sunset Boulevard")
    10. Other Pleasures - (from "Aspects Of Love")
    11. Angel of Music - (from "The Phantom Of The Opera")
    12. Love Changes Everything - (from "Aspects Of Love")
    13. Seeing Is Believing - (from "Aspects Of Love")
    14. One More Angel in Heaven - (from "Joseph And The Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat")
    15. Eva Beware of the City - (from "Evita")
    16. Close Every Door - (from "Joseph And The Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat")
    17. Next Time You Fall in Love - (from "Starlight Express")
    18. Macavity: The Mystery Cat - (from "Cats")
    19. I Don't Know How to Love Him - (from "Jesus Christ Superstar")
    20. Phantom of the Opera, The - (from "The Phantom Of The Opera")
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 34

  • Credits
    ProducerGordon Lorenz
    EngineerJames Collins; Toby Wood

    Recording information: CTS Studios, London, England.
    Editor: Gordon Lorenz.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for