CD Nicholas Nickleby [Jay] (CD 885238),
back to browsing

Nicholas Nickleby [Jay]

  • 1. Overture / London
    2. Home in Devonshire
    3. Dotheboy's Hall
    4. Journey to Portsmouth
    5. Farewell Waltz, The
    6. Mantalini Chase, The
    7. Wedding Anthem
    8. Patriotic Song
    9. Milliners Sewing Room, The
    10. Sir Mulberry Hawk
    11. Mrs. Grudden's Goodbye
    12. Witterley Gavotte, The
    13. At the Opera
    14. Cheeryble Brothers, The
    15. Christmas Carol
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1348

  • Credits
    ProducerStephen Oliver; Keith Grant
    EngineerKeith Grant

    Music and lyrics composed by Stephen Oliver.
    Principal cast includes: Alun Armstrong, Mark Tandy, Lucy Gutteridge, Rose Hill, Teddy Kempner, Shirley Lonr, John Woodvine, Hilrary Townley, Cathryn Harrsion, Patrick Godfrey, Christopher Benjamin, Suzanne Bertish, Sally Nesbitt, David Lloyd Meredith, Bob Peck, Christopher Ravenscroft, Hubert Ress, Roger Rees, Lila Kaye, Alan Gill, Jane Downs, Ian East, Rose Hill.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $16.93
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for