CD Sesame Street (Platinum All-Time Favorites) (CD 1167530),
back to browsing

Sesame Street (Platinum All-Time Favorites)

  • 1. Sesame Street Theme - (with Sesame Street)
    2. ABC-Def-Ghi - (with Carroll Spinney/Sesame Street/Big Bird)
    3. People in Your Neighborhood, The - (with Sesame Street/Bob McGrath/Bob & The Anything People)
    4. Rubber Duckie - (with Jim Henson/Sesame Street/Ernie)
    5. Elmo's Song - (with Carroll Spinney/Clifford Kevin Clash/Marty Robinson/Sesame Street/Elmo/Big Bird/Snuffleupagus)
    6. Doin' the Pigeon - (with Frank Oz/Sesame Street/Bert)
    7. "C" Is for Cookie - (with Frank Oz/Sesame Street/Cookie Monster)
    8. I Don't Want to Live on the Moon - (with Jim Henson/Sesame Street/Ernie)
    9. Monster in the Mirror, The - (with Frank Oz/Sesame Street/Grover)
    10. Sing - (with Sesame Street)
    11. Happy Tappin' with Elmo - (with Clifford Kevin Clash/Sesame Street/Elmo)
    12. Fuzzy and Blue (And Orange) - (with Frank Oz/Sesame Street/Jerry Nelson/Grover/Herry Monster/Cookie Monster/Frazzle)
    13. Bein' Green - (with Jim Henson/Sesame Street/Kermit the Frog)
    14. Lambaba! - (with Sesame Street/Jerry Nelson/The Count/The Singing, Dancing Lambs)
    15. What Do I Do When I'm Alone? - (with Frank Oz/Sesame Street/Grover)
    16. One Fine Face - (with Clifford Kevin Clash/Jim Henson/Sesame Street/Ernie/Elmo)
    17. I Love Trash - (with Carroll Spinney/Sesame Street/Oscar The Grouch)
    18. Little Things - (with Fran Brill/Sesame Street/Prairie Dawn)
    19. Put Down the Duckie - (with Clifford Kevin Clash/Jim Henson/Sesame Street/Ernie/Hoots The Owl)
    20. We Are All Earthlings - (with Sesame Street/Jerry Nelson/A Boy/The Anything Muppet Animals)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 4473

  • Credits

    Sesame Street includes: Caroll Spinney (Big Bird, Oscar The Grouch); Bobv McGrath (Bob); Jim Hensen (Ernie, Kermit The Frog); Kevin Clash (Elmo, Hoots The Owl); Jerry Nelson (The Count, Herry Monster, Frazzle, A Boy); Marty Robinson (Snuffleupagus); Frank Oz (Bert, Cookie Monster, Grover); Fran Brill Prairie Dawn).
    Recorded at Nola Sound and Sony Music Studios, New York, New York.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.45
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for