CD Wild Target (CD 6970491),
back to browsing

Wild Target

  • 1. Opening Titles - London Metropolitan Orchestra
    2. Mehum Mato - Fishtank Ensemble
    3. Hotel Song - Regina Spektor
    4. Johnny Got A Boom Boom - Imelda May
    5. Waves, The - Liam Shachar - (featuring Joe Echo)
    6. All Over Me - Pete Simpson/Bennett Holland
    7. 'Spring' From The Four Seasons [Violin Concerto In E Major, Op. 8 No. 1] - Capella Istropolitana
    8. In A Mellow Mood - The Freddie Carleone Quartet
    9. "Sinfonia Concertante E Flat Major" KV364, 2nd Movement Andante Ma Non Troppo - Capella Istropolitana
    10. Beethoven Piano Sonata No. 8 In C Minor 'Pathetique' - Rupert Everett
    11. Face The Dragon - Fishtank Ensemble
    12. New Soul - Yael Nam
    13. Plug In The Machine - Dorp
    14. Wedding Bell - Beach House
    15. Foot Massage - London Metropolitan Orchestra
    16. Going Up Country - Imelda May
    17. Mayhem - Imelda May
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 684692

  • Credits
    EngineerDave Moore; Steve Price

    Personnel: Matt Robertson, Rael Jones (guitar, mandolin); Eddie Hession (accordion); Phil Todd (saxophone); Derek Watkins (trumpet); Pete Beachill (trombone); Chris Laurence (double bass); Mike Reed (drums, percussion).
    Audio Mixer: Steve Price .
    Recording information: Embassy Studios, Upton Gray, Hants; Phoenix Sound; Pinewood Studios; RAK Studios, London.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for