CD Shakespeare Stories * (CD 108599),
back to browsing

Shakespeare Stories *

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Prologue: the Most Sacred Queen Elizabeth/Her Galliard
    2. As You Like It: Fancy
    3. Cymbeline: Can She Excuse
    4. Midsummer Night's Dream: Praeludium, A
    5. Pericles
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Much Ado About Nothing: the Most Sacred Queen Elizabeth/Her Galliard
    2. Hamlet: Last Will and Testament
    3. Taming of the Shrew: Lady Hunsdon's Puffe, The
    4. Winter's Tale: the Right Honourable/The Lady Clifton's Spirit, The
    0. DISC 3:
    1. Romeo and Juliet: Lachrimae
    2. Twelfth Night: the Right Honourable Lady Rich/Her Galliard
    3. Othello: Fantasie
    0. DISC 4:
    1. Merchant of Venice: Sir John Smith/His Almain, The
    2. Macbeth: Scot's Tune
    3. King Lear: Praeluduim
    4. Tempest: Tarlenton's Riserrectione, The
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 6008

  • Credits
    ProducerJane McCulloch; Paul Galbraith; Paul Galbraith
    EngineerMatt Roberts; Plinio Hessel; Matthew Roberts; Plnio Jr. Hessel

    Personnel includes: Derek Jacobi, Jane Lapotaire (spoken vocals); Celia Medaglia (lute).
    Recorded at The Bridge Studios, London, England and the Chapel of Sao Bento Monastery, Vinhedo, Sao Paulo, Brazil. Includes liner notes by Jane McCulloch.
    Recording information: Bridge Studios, London, England; Chapel Of Sao Bento Monastery.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $21.81
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for