DVD Ad Lib: O.C. Smith - How Sweet It Is (DVD 4681440),
back to browsing

Ad Lib: O.C. Smith - How Sweet It Is

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • This release brings together two episodes of the live music program AD LIB from 1980, that were both toplined by pop and r&b giant O.C. Smith ("Little Green Apples."). Selections performed by Smith include "Mean Dog Blues," "I've Gotta Be Me," "People," "How Sweet it Is" and more; Smith's musical guests include vocalist Scatman Crothers, pianist Judy Carmichael and bassist John Heard.
  • Credits
    Scatman Crothers, Benjamin "Scatman" Crothers, Judy Carmichael, O.C. Smith
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.50
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for