DVD Linebarrels of Iron: The Complete Series & 2 OVAs (DVD 16116201),
back to browsing

Linebarrels of Iron: The Complete Series & 2 OVAs

  • DVD
  • 5 discs
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • This action packed release from the fantasy anime series LINEBARRELS OF IRON includes all 26 episodes from the show's first and second seasons, telling the story of an alternate future world, where a middle school student named Kouichi Hayase who falls into a coma, only to awaken ten years later to a very different, mecha-filled world. The release also includes the show's 2 OVAs.
0 Stars 0 average rating
  • Genre: Television
  • Run Time: 650:00
  • UPC: 704400099144
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $20.34
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for