DVD Love Comes Softly Series - Vol. 2 (DVD 1376275),
back to browsing

Love Comes Softly Series - Vol. 2

  • PG
  • DVD
  • 4 discs
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Based on the series of novels by Christian historical fiction writer Janette Oke, this volume includes the second set of three Hallmark Original TV movies--LOVE ABIDING JOY, LOVE'S UNENDING LEGACY, and LOVE'S UNFOLDING DREAM. The story began with a young woman named Marty traveling with her new husband Aaron out west to make a home for themselves. Once there, however, Aaron unexpectedly dies, and a heartbroken Marty was forced to figure out how she will make it through the cruel frontier winter alone. For this reason she accepted the recently widowed Clarke's proposal, as a matter of survival. The two struck a deal, as he needed a mother for his child while she required a roof over her head, and the pair agreed that she would return home in the springtime. But love bloomed during the cold months as this uncommon little family discussed important questions about life, love, and God, and struggled to help each other grow in the unfriendly winter environment. See how the saga continues with these three films.
    • Rating - mild thematic elements
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2254498

  • Credits
    Erin Cottrell, Dale Midkiff, Logan Bartholomew, Scout Taylor-Compton, Patrick Levis, Victor Browne, Victor Brown, Samantha Smith, Sam Smith
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.31
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for