DVD Judgment Night [DVD] [1994] [Multilingual] [Region 1] (DVD 27246),
back to browsing

Judgment Night [DVD] [1994] [Multilingual] [Region 1]

  • R
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Shot in color using Panavision equipment, partially on location in Chicago, Illinois. Additional cast: Michael DeLorenzo (Kid) and Angela Alvarado (Rita). Additional credits: Christopher Mollo & Kristen Wiseman-McIntyre (associate producers), Jerry Sobul (UPM), and Happy Walters (music supervisor). Title design by Nina Saxon Film Design and titles and opticals by Cinema Research Corporation. The following songs were used in the film: "Fallin'," "Missing Link," "Disorder," "Me, Myself & My Microphone," "Freak Momma," "Ain't That a Shame," "I Love You Mary Jane," "Come and Die," "Another Body Murdered," "Just Another Victim," "Judgment Night," and "Let's Stay Together." Copyright 1993 Largo Entertainment (U.S. and Canada), Victor Company of Japan, Ltd. (Japan) and Largo International N.V. (all other territories).
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 21955

  • Credits
    Emilio Estevez, Denis Leary, Stephen Dorff, Cuba Gooding
  • Critic Reviews
    "...A tight, energetic sleeper in the action-adventure genre..."
    New York Times

    "...A surprisingly tense urban nightmare..."
    Total Film

    "...This is an exceedingly well directed, cleverly filmed and edited, tension-filled affair..."

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $12.57
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for