DVD Clifford the Big Red Dog - Growing Up With Clifford (DVD 12895),
back to browsing

Clifford the Big Red Dog - Growing Up With Clifford

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • The lovable Clifford makes growing up a little easier--and much more fun!--in these eight episodes of the award-winning TV show. Clifford and his friends overcome their fears of getting bigger, imagine what they'll be when they grow up, and go on adventures that teach them about the responsibilities of the adult world. Episodes include "Blanket Blues," "Dog for a Day," "Food for Thought," "Nothing to Fur but Fur Itself," "When I Grow Up," "Another Fine Mess," "Fishing Lessons," "Vaz Goes Down the Tubes."
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 19715

0 Stars 0 average rating
  • Genre: Animation
  • Run Time: 0:00
  • UPC: 012236197157
Out of Stock
Our price $12.45
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for