DVD Felix the Cat: Golden Anniversary Edition (1958-1959) (DVD 1139166),
back to browsing

Felix the Cat: Golden Anniversary Edition (1958-1959)

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 2 discs
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • This riotous release collects some of the best episodes and finest moments of the massively popular cartoon cat, including "The Magic Bag," "Into Outer Space," "Abominable Snowman," "Felix in Egypt," "Friday the 13th," "Stone Making Machine," "The Money Tree," "Felix's Gold Mine," "The Flying Saucer," "Felix Baby-Sits," and "The Invisible Professor," among others.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): LVD80309

0 Stars 0 average rating
  • Genre: Animation
  • Run Time: 232:00
  • UPC: 796019803090
Out of Stock
Our price $20.95
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for