DVD Sonic Underground - Ready Aim Sonic (DVD 4661586),
back to browsing

Sonic Underground - Ready Aim Sonic

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Robotnik is up to his old tricks of trying to smash the world into tiny bits! This time he's harnessed the power of the Chaos Emerald to raise a floating fortress into the sky in order to fulfill his evil plans. But not so fast, Robotnik! The Sonic Underground is on the case, and they're going to do everything they can to stop his evil plans in this exciting animated adventure based on the legendary video game. This set includes four episodes: "Bug," "The Big Melt," "The Art of Destruction," and "Come out Wherever You Are."
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 01226

0 Stars 0 average rating
  • Genre: Animation
  • Run Time: 0:00
  • UPC: 843501001226
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.80
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for