DVD Spongebob Squarepants - Whale of a Birthday [Checkpoint] (DVD 741405),
back to browsing

Spongebob Squarepants - Whale of a Birthday [Checkpoint]

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Nickelodeon's popular animated series SPONGEBOB SQUAREPANTS chronicles the wacky adventures of a goodhearted, enthusiastic sea sponge and his nautical pals Squidward, Mr. Krabs, Patrick the Starfish, and Sandy the Squirrel in the underwater town of Bikini Bottom. This collection continues the adventures of the absorbent, yellow, and porous one with seven fun-filled episodes: "All That Glitters," "Whale of a Birthday," "Once Bitten," "Chimps Ahoy," "Bummer Vacation," "Wigstruck," and "That's No Lady."
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 877112

0 Stars 0 average rating
  • Genre: Animation
  • Run Time: 84:00
  • UPC: 097368771123
Out of Stock
Our price $11.91
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for