CD 20th Century Masters: Millennium Collection [PA] (CD 1127922), Audio Other
back to browsing

20th Century Masters: Millennium Collection [PA]

  • 1. Thunder Kiss '65
    2. Black Sunshine
    3. More Human Than Human
    4. Super-Charger Heaven
    5. Dragula
    6. Superbeast
    7. Living Dead Girl
    8. Never Gonna Stop (The Red Red Kroovy)
    9. House of 1000 Corpses
    10. Feel So Numb
    11. Devil's Rejects, The
    12. Lords of Salem, The
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 0007870

  • Credits
    ProducerRob Zombie; Andy Wallace; Scott Humphrey; Terry Date; Rob Zombie; Andy Wallace; Scott Humphrey; Rob Zombie (Compilation)
    EngineerChris Baseford; Andy Wallace; Scott Humphrey; Frank Gryner; Terry Date; Ulrich Wild; Chris Baseford

    Personnel: Scott Humphrey, Paul DeCarli (programming).
    Audio Mixers: Andy Wallace; Scott Humphrey; Chris Lord-Alge; Frank Gryner; Terry Date.
    Liner Note Author: Doctor Eric VonWolfenstein.
    Prior to becoming a multimedia brand unto himself, Rob Zombie channeled his passion for science fiction and classic horror into the cult-worthy rock band White Zombie. Specializing in danceable heavy music with cartoonishly dark themes, Rob Zombie carried this formula into his solo work, providing an endless source of soundtrack material for his film projects. 20TH CENTURY MASTERS is a fitting snapshot of the musician/screenwriter/director's catalog.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.13
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for