CD A New Dawn [Orion Riders] (CD 1305823), Audio Other
back to browsing

A New Dawn [Orion Riders]

  • 1. In Memory
    2. Whispers
    3. New Dawn, A
    4. Leave the Shades Behind
    5. Lacrimae Angeli
    6. Light and Dark
    7. Life's Best Days
    8. Nocturne
    9. Old Symphony
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 86

  • Credits
    ProducerOrion Riders
    EngineerRiccardo Samperi

    Orion Riders: Joe Lombardo (vocals); Riccardo Failla, Antonello Condorelli (guitar); Tony Zappa (keyboards, drums); Carmelo Siracusa (bass).
    Additional personnel: Gianfranco Fichera (classical guitar).
    Recorded at TRP Studios, Catania, Italy between October 2002 and March 2003.
    Personnel: Riccardo Failla, Antonello Condorelli (guitar); Gianfranco Fichera (classical guitar); Tony Zappa (keyboards, drums).
    Recording information: TRP Studio, Tremestieri Etneo, Catania, Italy (10/2002-03/2003).
    Arranger: Orion Riders.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.20
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for