CD A Portrait [Korngold, Erich Wolfgang] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 1120746), Audio Other
back to browsing

A Portrait [Korngold, Erich Wolfgang] [CD] [1 disc]

  • Disc 1
    1. Die tote Stadt, Op 12: Mein Sehnen, mein W?hnen
    2. Tannh?user: O, du mein holder Abendstern
    3. Die lustige Witwe: Da geh' ich zu Maxim
    4. Faust: Avant de quitter ces lieux
    5. H?rodiade: Vision fugitive
    6. Don Carlos: Aria(s)
    7. Il barbiere di Siviglia: Largo al factotum
    8. P?ch?s de vieillesse, Volume 1 "Album italiano": no 4, L'ultimo ricordo
    9. Oh! quand je dors, S 282 "?l?gie Etienne Monnier"
    10. Dichterliebe, Op. 48: no 6, Im Rhein, im heiligen Strome
    11. Dichterliebe, Op. 48: no 7, Ich grolle nicht
    12. Roses of Picardy
    13. Beautiful dreamer
    14. Johnny Johnson: Listen to my Song
    15. Du Barry Was a Lady: It Was Written in the Stars
    16. The Last Time I Saw Paris
    17. Kiss Me, Kate: Where Is the Life that Late I Led
    18. Annie Get Your Gun: Anything You Can Do
    19. Beauty and the Beast: If I can't love her

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 572037

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.47
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for