CD Altered Ego Trip (Remix Album) (CD 1048051), Audio Other
back to browsing

Altered Ego Trip (Remix Album)

  • 1. Caterpillar - (The Crystal Method remix)
    2. Wicked - (Micro remix)
    3. Blow - (AK1200 remix)
    4. Caterpillar - (Rabbit In The Moon remix)
    5. Majick - (Uberzone remix)
    6. Space - (Rumpus remix)
    7. Ego Trip - (Cirrus remix)
    8. Crash - (DJ Dan remix)
    9. Me - (Omar Santana remix)
    10. Madness - (DJ Dara remix)
    11. Crash - (Taylor remix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 80090

  • Credits
    ProducerDave Rude; DJ Dan; David Christophere; DJ Aaron Carter; Stephen James Barry; Keoki Franconi; Micro; O; Omar Santana; Vicious Vic
    EngineerDavid Christophere

    ALTERED-EGO-TRIP features remixes of the songs from the album EGO-TRIP.
    Personnel: Josh Wiley (vibraphone).
    Audio Mixer: Steve Miller .
    Audio Remixers: Dave Rude; DJ Dan; DJ Dara; DJ Aaron Carter; Stephen James Barry; AK1200; Ken Jordan; Micro; Rumpus; Scott Kirkland; The Crystal Method; Vicious Vic; Wizard of Oh.
    Photographer: Sean Murphy.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.74
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for