CD Annual 2007 [Ultra] (CD 915793), Audio Other
back to browsing

Annual 2007 [Ultra]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Stars Are Blind - Paris Hilton (Tracy Does Paris Club Mix)
    2. It's Too Late - Dirty South/Evermore (Club Mix)
    3. Love Don't Let Me Go (Walking Away) [Joachim Garraud & David Guetta's F - David Guetta/The Egg (Joachim Garraud & David Guetta's F mix)
    4. World Hold On - Bob Sinclar (Original Club Mix)
    5. Patt (Party All the Time) - Sharam
    6. Party (For the Weekend) - Kate Smith/The Soul Seekerz
    7. Satellites - September (Extended Mix)
    8. Waiting - Taxi Doll (Josh Harris Remix)
    9. Feel Alive - Svor Naan/Benassi Bros./Naan
    10. Nice - Duran Duran (Eric Prydz Remix)
    11. Break Up - Kim Sozzi (Cascada Remix)
    12. Miracle - Cascada (Extended Mix)
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Lost - Hawnay Troof (Roger's 12" Mix)
    2. Be Still - Kaskade (Extended Mix)
    3. Borderline - Shelly Poole/Michael Gray (Vocal Club Mix)
    4. My My My - Tara McDonald/Armand Van Helden (Funktuary Club Mix)
    5. Watchin' - Freemasons/Amanda Wilson (Club Mix)
    6. Same Man - Till West/DJ Delicious (Club Mix)
    7. Put Your Hands Up for Detroit - Fedde Le Grand (Club Mix)
    8. Living on Video - Pakito
    9. Elektro - Outwork/Mr. Gee (The Cube Guys Delano Remix)
    10. This Is New York - Sander Kleinenberg
    11. Dance4Life - Maxi Jazz/DJ Tisto (Fonzerelli Remix)
    12. Watch the Sunrise - Axwell (Axwell Re-Mode mix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1451

  • Credits
    ProducerFernando Garibay; Julian Napolitano; Finn Bjarnson; DJ Tracy Young; J. Von Der Burg; David Guetta; Simon Langford; Eric Prydz; Ned Scott; Greg Allen; Yan "Yanou" Peifer; Alfredo Larry Pignagnoli; John Alagia; Michael Gray; Scott Mac; Ryan Raddon; Joachim Garraud; Bob Sinclar; Josh Harris; DJ Manian
    EngineerJon Hume; John Alagia; Michael Gray; Barrett Jones; Matt Nordstrom

    Lyricists: John Hoy Taylor; Jonathan Fugler; Nick Rhodes; Andy Taylor; Simon LeBon.
    Personnel: Steve Edwards (vocals, background vocals); Sophie Baker , Ned Scott, Jonathan Fugler, Lisa Pure, Katherine Ellis, Amanda Wilson (vocals); Bob Sinclar (whistling); Michael Gray (keyboards, drums); N. Von Der Burg, J. Von Der Burg (keyboards, programming); Julian Napolitano, Cutee B., Henri "Scars" Struck, Simon Langford, Scott Mac (keyboards); Marie-Paule Tribord (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: J. Von Der Burg; Dave Darlington; Doug DeAngelis; Doug Derryberry; Mike Roskelly; Alle Benassi; John Alagia; Michael Gray; Tony Maserati; Benny Benassi; Josh Harris; Matt Nordstrom.
    Audio Remixers: Yann Peifer; Eric Prydz; DJ Manian.
    Recording information: Chapter 8; In-Da-Mix Studios, Montreal, Canada; Island Life Studios, Ibiza, Spain; Melbourne, Australia; Phunkwerk Studio Cologne; Red Sky Studio, New Zealand; Sultra Studios UK; The Laundry Room, Seattle, WA.
    Arrangers: Finn Bjarson; Alle Benassi; Benny Benassi; Ryan Raddon.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.70
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for