CD Bomb Worldwide (CD 899242), Audio Other
back to browsing

Bomb Worldwide

  • 1. Worldwide Intro
    2. Sunburn - S. Members (Canada)
    3. Disgusted - Down 2 Earth (U.S.A.)
    4. Hip-Hop und Rap - Massive Tne/Der Tobi & Das Bros/Stieber Twins/Ferris M.C. (Germany)
    5. Hazardous Journey - Mindbomb (U.K.)
    6. Open Your Eyes - 10 Bass T (U.S.A.)
    7. Just Business - Defari (U.S.A.)
    8. Raised in Rhythm - Krispy (U.K.)
    9. Sansyabontal - Muro/Goretex (Japan)
    10. Hush the Crowd - J-Live (U.S.A.)
    11. 20-20-8-8 - Funky DL/Versatile E (U.K.)
    12. Hear My Raw - Def Wish Cast (Australia)
    13. F.A.B. Am Mikrofon - F.A.B. (Germany)
    14. Payin' the Price - Mr. Pink From Hijack (U.K.)
    15. Dues - Cipher (Canada)
    16. Ruggedness - Dilated Peoples (U.S.A.)
    17. Lost City of Rap - Suspekt (U.K.)
    18. Worldwide Outro
    19. [Untitled Track]
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 4

  • Credits

    The toast of the hip-hop underground, Bomb Records circled the globe to bring together the best international DJs, hailing from Australia, Germany, Japan, Canada, Britain and, of course, America. Challenging tracks abound, though the names won't be familiar even to turntablist fans. Among the highlights are contributions from Mindbomb, Down 2 Earth, Cipher, Muro Feat. Gore Tex and Funky DL. ~ John Bush

  • Critic Reviews
    Spin (2/98, p.110) - "...compiles an ambitious collection of artists from the East and West Coast, the U.K., Germany and Japan..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.99
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for