CD Chase the Dragon (CD 1234740), Audio Other
back to browsing

Chase the Dragon

  • 1. Soldier of the Line
    2. On the Edge of the World
    3. Spirit, The
    4. Sacred Hour
    5. Walking the Straight Line
    6. We All Play the Game
    7. Teacher, The
    8. Lights Burned Out, The
    9. Back to Earth
    10. Hold Back Your Love
    11. Soldier of the Line - (live)
    12. Sacred Hour - (live)
    13. Long Days, Black Nights
    14. Lights Burned Out, The - (live)
    15. Spirit, The - (live)
    16. Soldier of the Line
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): CMQCD1231

  • Credits
    ProducerJeff Glixman
    EngineerJeff Glixman

    Magnum: Bob Catley (vocals); Tony Clarkin (guitars); Mark Stanway (keyboards); Wally Lowe (bass); Kex Gorin (drums).
    Recorded at Townhouse Studios, London, England, 1980. Includes liner notes by Malcolm Dome.
    Personnel: Tony Clarkin (vocals, acoustic guitar); Wally Lowe (vocals, bass guitar); Bob Catley (vocals); Mark Stanway (piano, electric piano, Fender Rhodes piano, harpsichord, Clavinet, synthesizer, mini-Moog synthesizer, Oberheim synthesizer); Kex Gorin (drums, cymbals, percussion).
    Audio Remasterer: Tim Debney.
    Recording information: Townhouse, London, England.
    Arranger: Magnum.
    Their first major success in their native England, the album made the Top 20 on the British album charts. ~ Jon Samuels

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.50
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for