CD Classic Soundtracks, Vol. 1 [Digipak] (CD 7024275), Audio Other
back to browsing

Classic Soundtracks, Vol. 1 [Digipak]

  • 1. Japexico
    2. Space Vixens Theme
    3. Hellbound
    4. Theme From Confusion Range
    5. Shadytown
    6. When I Was Free
    7. Theme From Ghost Patrol
    8. Legend of the Widower Colby-Wallace
    9. Devil With a Gun
    10. Theme From Amboy
    11. Roundup
    12. Showdown
    13. Theme From Drifter's Pass
    14. Red Reflection
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1020

  • Credits
    EngineerEthan Allen; Jim Watts

    Composer: Kirpatrick Thomas.
    Personnel: Kirpatrick Thomas (vocals, guitar, oud); Sasha Vallely (vocals, woodwinds, organ, percussion); Luke Dawson (guitar); Henry Evans (baritone guitar); James Acton (autoharp, drums, percussion); Rob Bray (sitar).
    Audio Mixers: Ethan Allen; Jim Watts.
    Recording information: Hicksville Trailer Palace, Joshua Tree, CA.

  • Critic Reviews
    Mojo (Publisher) (p.106) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[Spindrift] fashion a desert twang of indubitable cinematic hue."
    Record Collector (magazine) (p.93) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[T]hey tick all of the right boxes as far as new psych is concerned."
    Uncut (magazine) (p.98) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "This project sees them play up-tempo versions of themes from obscure westerns with the twangy guitars, rhythmic grunts and choral humming you find on a Morricone score."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.63
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for