CD Dark Rivers of the Heart (CD 1222520), Audio Other
back to browsing

Dark Rivers of the Heart

  • 1. In the Midnight Hour
    2. Soulcaptive
    3. Dark Within, The
    4. Scars
    5. Shades of Grey
    6. Remnants of a Dying Sun
    7. Well of Broken Wishes
    8. Silent Fall
    9. Disconnected
    10. Words Mean Nothing
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 105

  • Credits
    ProducerPer Ryberg
    EngineerPer Ryberg

    Personnel: Tomas Ljung (vocals, guitar).
    Recording information: Studio Soundcreation (05/2000).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.90
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for