CD Detour Ahead [Jacqueline Dankworth] (CD 1154094), Audio Other
back to browsing

Detour Ahead [Jacqueline Dankworth]

  • 1. Detour Ahead
    2. But Beautiful
    3. On the Street Were You Live
    4. My Romance
    5. Island, The
    6. Time Takes It Time
    7. Strange Woman
    8. Gentle Rain
    9. I Can't Make You Love Me
    10. Train in the Distance
    11. Not Like This
    12. Come Home Baby - (Bonus Track)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): CCD-79796

  • Credits
    ProducerRoy Dodds; Jacqui Dankworth

    Personnel: Jacqueline Dankworth (vocals); Mike Outram (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Linley Hamilton (trumpet); Malcom Edmonstone (piano, Fender Rhodes piano); David Gordon, James Pearson (piano); Dominic Seldis, Alec Dankworth, Tim Harries (bass guitar); Roy Dodds (drums, percussion).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.20
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for