CD Disco Heaven (CD 4332508), Audio Other
back to browsing

Disco Heaven

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Love Hangover [Joey Negro Club Mix] - (Joey Negro Club Mix, remix)
    2. Lift Him Up [Toni Granello Mix] - Toni Granello (Toni Granello Mix, remix, featuring Linda Lee Hopkins)
    3. Take Me [Reel Sessions Classic House Mix] - Reel Sessions (Reel Sessions Classic House Mix, remix)
    4. Good Love - Steven Stone - (featuring Andrea Love)
    5. Love 4 Love [Soul Buddha Real House Remix] - Soulstar Syndicate (Soul Buddha Real House Remix, remix, featuring Michelle Weeks)
    6. Push the Fader [Earnshaw & Jones Main Mix] - Beatz Kinetic (Earnshaw and Jones Main Mix, remix)
    7. More Man Than Man [Shave Future Vocal Mix] - Antigone (Shave Future Vocal Mix, remix)
    8. Wondrous [Atfc's Lectrotek Vocal] - Jay Benham/Danny Clark (remix, featuring SuSu Bobien)
    9. Jammin' With the Band - Eddie Romano (remix)
    10. Chanson Du Soleil (Sun is Coming Out) [Dj Mem Original Mix] - DJ Meme (DJ Meme Original Mix, remix, featuring Gavin Bradley)
    11. Show Me Love [Hot Rats Reload] - Mobin Master/Robin S. (Hot Rats Remix, remix)
    12. [Cd-Rom Track]
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Something Come To Nothing [Solitaire Mix] - Dab Hands (Solitaire Mix, remix)
    2. Put Your Hands On - No Halo
    3. Falling [Earnshaw's Vocal Re-Touch] - Soulmakers (remix)
    4. New Society, A - Starchaser
    5. I'm a Fire [Solitaire Club Mix] - Donna Summer (Solitaire Club Mix, remix)
    6. Baby Baby [Solitaire Remix] - FB (Solitaire Remix, remix, featuring Carly George)
    7. Sunshine Paradise [Hott 22 Club Mix] - Laurant Wolf/Laurent Wolf (Hott 22 Club Mix, remix, featuring Soni Dee)
    8. Someone On Your Mind - Ben Delay/Rachel Harris/Poolboy - (featuring Rachel Harris)
    9. Get It On [Fish 'N' Chips Mix] - Eyereel All Stars/Eyereel Allstars (Fish 'N' Chips Mix, remix, featuring Lucy Clarke)
    10. Third Time [Shave Main Mix] - Levi 5Star (Shave Main Mix, remix, featuring Michelle "Meesh" Martinez/Michelle Martinez)
    11. Another Day [Hott 22 Remix] - Kid Massive/Robert Owens (Hott 22 Remix, remix)
    12. Disco Lies [Freemasons Club Mix] - Moby (Freemasons Club Mix, remix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 084

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.82
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for