CD Eagles Grass [Digipak] (CD 1091058), Audio Other
back to browsing

Eagles Grass [Digipak]

  • 1. Take It Easy
    2. Hotel California
    3. New Kid in Town
    4. Already Gone
    5. Desperado
    6. Get Over It
    7. Tequila Sunrise
    8. I Can't Tell You Why
    9. Lyin' Eyes
    10. Life in the Fast Lane
    11. Peaceful Easy Feelin'
    12. Midnight Flyer - Various Artists
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): GRASS026

  • Credits
    ProducerDonald Marrow; Donald Marrow
    EngineerBart Pursley; Paul Hart

    Personnel: Hoot Hester, Boot Hester (fiddle); Charlie Chadwick (bass instrument); Fred Newell (acoustic guitar, mandolin); Bill Hullett (acoustic guitar); Tommy White (dobro); Vic Jordan (banjo); Andrea Zonn (fiddle); Bob Mater (drums).
    Liner Note Authors: Donald Marrow; Mac Randall.
    Recording information: Sony; Tree International Studios, Nashville, TN.
    Arranger: Kevin Madill.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.45
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for