CD Elastic Rock (CD 1208597), Audio Other
back to browsing

Elastic Rock

  • 1. 1916
    2. Elastic Rock
    3. Striation
    4. Taranaki
    5. Twisted Track
    6. Crude Blues, Pt. 1
    7. Crude Blues, Pt. 2
    8. 1916- The Battle of Boogaloo
    9. Torrid Zone
    10. Stonescape
    11. Earth Mother
    12. Speaking for Myself, Personally, in My Own Opinion, I Think...
    13. Persephone's Jive
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1076

  • Credits
    ProducerPeter King

    Personnel: Chris Spedding (guitar); Brian Smith (flute, tenor saxophone, wind); Karl Jenkins (oboe, saxophone, piano, electric piano, keyboards); Ian Carr (trumpet, flugelhorn); Jeff Clyne (electric bass); John Marshall (drums, percussion).
    Recording information: Trident Studios, London, England (01/12/1970-01/21/1970).
    Illustrator: Roger Dean .

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.41
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for