CD Essential Eternal (CD 923821), Audio Other
back to browsing

Essential Eternal

  • Disc 1
    1. I Wanna Be the Only One - (with Bebe Winans)
    2. Stay
    3. Good Thing
    4. Don't You Love Me
    5. Oh Baby I
    6. Grace Under Pressure
    7. Telling You Now
    8. It Will Never End
    9. What'cha Gonna Do
    10. What Do You Mean When You Say
    11. Your Love Makes Me Weak
    12. Don't Make Me Wait
    13. If You Need Me Tonight
    14. Promises
    15. Just a Step From Heaven
    16. Power of a Woman
    17. Good Thing - (D.A.R.C. Velvet mix, bonus track)
    18. Just a Step From Heaven - (Frankie Foncett Main mix, bonus track)

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 532961

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.24
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for