CD Evolution [Digipak] [Jake Hertzog] (CD 15838287), Audio Other
back to browsing

Evolution [Digipak] [Jake Hertzog]

  • 1. Don't Bother
    2. Firefly
    3. Timeline
    4. Streets of Philadelphia
    5. Gloria
    6. Forms
    7. Renegade
    8. Common Ground
    9. Sleep Close
    10. Solar Flare
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): BR 025

  • Credits
    ProducerHarvie S
    EngineerTed Young

    Personnel: Jake Hertzog (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Harvie S (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, acoustic bass, electric bass).
    Audio Mixer: Ted Young.
    Recording information: The Magic Shop, New York, NY; Water Music, Hoboken, NJ.
    Photographers: Erica Duncan; Deneka Peniston.
    Arrangers: Harvie S ; Jake Hertzog.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.38
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for