CD Flight of the Bass Delegate (CD 1118927), Audio Other
back to browsing

Flight of the Bass Delegate

  • 1. Data Massaganna
    2. Arcane Theories
    3. Scarlett Johansson Why Don't You Love Me
    4. White on White Crime
    5. Low Frequent See, The
    6. When I Grow Up
    7. Transmissions from the Dub Delegate
    8. 30's in the Thousands
    9. Sugar Free
    10. Murder 'Pon the Dancehall, Pt. II
    11. Transmissions from the Delegate
    12. Vengeful Blade of the Desperate
    13. Akebono
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 119

  • Credits
    ProducerDJ Major Taylor
    EngineerRalph Darden; Sanford Parker

    The Jai-Alai Savant: Michael Ali, Dan Nash Snyder (bass instrument); DJ Major Taylor (background vocals); Ralph Darden, Jeremy Gewertz.
    Personnel: Ralph Darden (vocals, guitar); Bruce Lamont (saxophone); Fred Erskine (trumpet); Jeremy Gewertz (drums); Damien "The Gent" Thompson (percussion); Damon Locks (background vocals).
    Additional personnel: Isaiah "Ikey" Owens (keyboards); Damien Thompson (percussion); Bruce Lamont, Damon Locks, Fred Erskine.
    Audio Mixers: Ralph Darden; Sanford Parker.
    Recording information: Volume Studios, Chicago, IL (2006).

  • Critic Reviews
    Spin (p.94) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[C]reating fierce emo anthems with pop hooks and mixing in some deep skanking."
    Alternative Press (p.148) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he crisp rock 'n' reggae, voiced by the keening Ralph Darden, could make you swear you're listening to an old Police bootleg."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.25
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for