CD Frealism (CD 6971685), Audio Other
back to browsing


  • 1. Frealism
    2. Something New/Cosmic Love Vibes
    3. Koochie Ryder
    4. Love That Loves
    5. Leonard Nimoy
    6. Reach
    7. Salivate Spacial
    8. Trickle In
    9. Imaginary Pavilions
    10. Make It Happen
    11. Sooner
    12. Most, The
    13. This Is Freaky Realistic
    14. Frealism (Reprise)
    15. Something New/Cosmic Love Vibes [Fat Planet Remix] - (remix)
    16. Big Picture
    17. Freaky Blue
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): CRPOP61

  • Credits
    ProducerGerard Johnson; Timo Blunck
    EngineerSimon Duffy

    Personnel: MPL (rap vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Ren Swan.
    Audio Remasterer: Tim Debner.
    Photographers: Andy Martinez; Alexis Maryon.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.82
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for