CD Guitar Collection [Sindicato del Crimen] (CD 1298148), Audio Other
back to browsing

Guitar Collection [Sindicato del Crimen]

  • 1. Fantasia del quarto tono
    2. Romanesca: O guardame las vacas
    3. Branle de Poictou
    4. Pimontoyse
    5. Fantasia del quarto tono
    6. La Cancion del Emperador: Mille Regres (Josquin)
    7. Fantasia que contrahaze la harpa en la manera de Luduvico
    8. Sinfonia a 2
    9. Passacalles
    10. Canarios
    11. Suite in D minor: Prelude
    12. Suite in D minor: Allemande
    13. Suite in D minor: Courante
    14. Suite in D minor: Sarabande
    15. Suite in D minor: Gigue
    16. Grande Ouverture, Op. 61
    17. Introduction & variations on a theme of Mozart (O Cara armonia from the Magic Flute, Op. 9)
    18. Variations de Beethoven arrangees pour Piano et Guitare, Op. 169
    19. Lied ohne Worte
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 18

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.92
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for