CD Halloween Classics [Shout Factory] (CD 1354973), Audio Other
back to browsing

Halloween Classics [Shout Factory]

  • 1. Ghostbusters - Ray Parker, Jr.
    2. Halloween Theme (Main Title) - John Carpenter
    3. Twilight Zone - Neil Norman
    4. (Don't Fear) The Reaper - Blue yster Cult
    5. Frankenstein - The Edgar Winter Group
    6. Dead Man's Party - Oingo Boingo
    7. Monster Mash - Bobby "Boris" Pickett & the Crypt-Kickers
    8. Time Warp - Richard O'Brien
    9. Witch Doctor - David Seville
    10. Halloween II - Misfits
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 8266631101

  • Credits
    ProducerJeff Palo; David McLees (Compilation)

    Audio Remasterer: Mark Chalecki.
    There's nothing too startling on this brief, ten-song set of Halloween-themed tracks, and aside from the theme to John Carpenter's Halloween, which is always pretty creepy to hear, there isn't anything particularly frightening, either. Edgar Winter's "Frankenstein" is here, along with Blue yster Cult's "(Don't Fear) The Reaper" and, of course, Bobby Pickett's "Monster Mash," which pops up everywhere when Halloween season rolls around. ~ Steve Leggett

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.81
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for