CD Honky Tonk Livin' (CD 1130738), Audio Other
back to browsing

Honky Tonk Livin'

  • 1. Masquerade for Heartache
    2. Honky Tonk Livin'
    3. Give Me a Double
    4. She Don't Live Here No More
    5. Keep the Home Fires Burning
    6. True What They Say About You
    7. Smart Thinkin'
    8. Tavern Parking Lot, The
    9. Temptation to Ask
    10. Walking the Chalk Line
    11. Somebody Up There Loves Me
    12. Where They Ring That Bell
    13. Dreama
    14. Barbeque Joe's
    15. Chittlin' Cookin' Time in Cheatham County
    16. One Small Favor
    17. Prelude to the Blues - (previously unreleased)
    18. Floodin' My Mind with You - (previously unreleased)
    19. I'll Keep Movin' On - (previously unreleased)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 004

  • Credits
    ProducerSean Mencher; Sean Mencher
    EngineerMatt Robbins; Matt Robbins

    The Starline Rhythm Boys: Danny Coane, Bill Bratcher, Al Lemery.
    Personnel: Al Lemery (vocals, guitar, baritone guitar, background vocals); Danny Coane (vocals, acoustic guitar, banjo, background vocals); Sean Mencher (guitar, gut-string guitar); Kevin Maul (steel guitar, dobro); Frank Orsini (mandolin, fiddle); Bill Bratcher (acoustic bass, background vocals); Mark Cousins (snare drum).
    Additional personnel: Big Matt Little (spoken vocals); Kevin Maul (12-string guitar); Jimmy McGirr (trumpet); Chuck Setzer (piano); Mark Cousins, Frank Orsini, Sean Mencher.
    Audio Mixers: Matt Robbins; Sean Mencher.
    Liner Note Author: Tom Ayres.
    Recording information: The Track Farm, Cape Elizabeth, ME (03/06/2002-03/09/2002).
    Author: Billy Lee Riley.
    Photographers: Donn Thomas; Donna Thomas.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $14.18
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for