CD Icon 2 [PA] [602527458816] (CD 6985148), Audio Other
back to browsing

Icon 2 [PA] [602527458816]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Thunder Kiss 65
    2. Black Sunshine
    3. Super-Charger Heaven
    4. More Human Than Human
    5. Feed the Gods
    6. One, The
    7. Great American Nightmare, The - (featuring Howard Stern)
    8. Superbeast
    9. Dragula
    10. Living Dead Girl
    11. Demonoid Phenomenon
    12. Meet the Creeper
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Feel So Numb
    2. Never Gonna Stop (the Red Red Kroovy)
    3. Scum of the Earth
    4. House of 1000 Corpses
    5. Foxy Foxy
    6. American Witch
    7. Lords of Salem, The
    8. Let It All Bleed Out
    9. Devils Rejects, The
    10. What?
    11. Sick Bubblegum
    12. Mars Needs Women [New Version]
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 950996

  • Credits

    Icon 2 splits the 12 songs featured on Icon over two discs and includes another 12 songs, starting with five by White Zombie. This includes their biggest hits, "Thunder Kiss '65" and "More Human Than Human," as well as deep Rob Zombie cuts like "The Great American Nightmare," more commonly known as the theme for The Howard Stern Show. Essentially, the deciding factor between the two releases comes down to whether listeners already have the White Zombie material. If not, the more thorough Icon 2 is well worth the extra couple bucks. ~ Jason Lymangrover

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.26
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for