CD Intensus (CD 7046444), Audio Other
back to browsing


  • 1. Eskia Tu Daemonia - (featuring Alex Nagle)
    2. Intense, The
    3. New York, Yeah Scranton
    4. Colon Cleanse Your Sins - (featuring Jesse Korman)
    5. Trampled By Horns - (featuring Chris Alfano)
    6. Festering
    7. Outlast Robinsum - (featuring Tommy Rogers)
    8. Anomaly Detected: Supernova Remnant N 63A - (featuring Jason Herrmann/Travis Weinand)
    9. Pit of Hands, The - (featuring Chris Alfano)
    10. Man Crusher - (featuring Robert Meadows)
    11. Time Killer Shitter
    12. Church Forever, The - (featuring Jerry Jones)
    13. Anomaly Reached: Supernova Remnant N 63A - (featuring Travis Weinand)
    14. I Gave Up - (featuring Robert Meadows)
    15. Axis Mundi
    16. I'm a Wisdom
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 3984150042

  • Credits
    ProducerEli Litwin
    EngineerEli Litwin; Kevin Antreassian

    Personnel: Eli Litwin (guitar, drums).
    Audio Mixers: Eli Litwin; Kevin Antreassian.
    Recording information: Backroom Studios, Rockaway, NJ; The Basement Recording Studio, Winston-Salem, NC.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.32
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for