CD Live at St. James' Church, Dingle (CD 1335486), Audio Other
back to browsing

Live at St. James' Church, Dingle

  • 1. Cuairteir [The Visitor]
    2. Bealtaine Na Maighdine [Our Lady's May]
    3. Nell S, Bean Jack [Nell Shea, Jack's Wife]
    4. Fearaibh Na BhFeoibh [Men Of The Foze]
    5. Sprao [Fun]
    6. Dn Lae Breithe [A Birthday Poem]
    7. Bs Mrs. Price [The Death Of Mrs. Price, 1974]
    8. L igin Fad Fad [A Day Long Ago]
    9. Dbeartach [Exile]
    10. Dlamn (Idir Seo Is Sin) [Seaweed (Now And Then)]
    11. Briotnach Og O L'Orient [A Young Breton From L'Orient]
    12. Cois Lao [By The Lee]
    13. Cimhais Charraig Aonair [The Fastnet Rock]
    14. Ar Muir San Oche [At Sea By Night]
    15. Scil Na Lasrach [Reflections By Firelight]
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): TARACD4022

  • Credits
    EngineerBrian Masterson

    Personnel: Rita Connolly (vocals, guitar); Lawrence Courtney (vocals, banjo); Eilis Kennedy (vocals, flute, whistle); Daith O S, Seamus Begley (vocals); Jim Murray (guitar); Eoin O Beaglaoich (concertina); Shaun Davey (string synthesizer).
    Liner Note Authors: Samus O Beaglao; Lorcn O Cinnide; Shaun Davey.
    Photographer: Siobhan Dempsey.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.36
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for