CD Mes Fantaisies [Digipak] (CD 1194296), Audio Other
back to browsing

Mes Fantaisies [Digipak]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Shy'm
    2. Femme De Couteur
    3. Ta Lady
    4. Sur Les Dancefloors
    5. Oublie Moi
    6. Pour Vous
    7. Le Blues De Toi
    8. Mes Fantaisies
    9. T'es Parti
    10. Tu Comprendras
    11. Rve D'enfant
    12. Victoire
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Shy'm, En Toute Intimit
    2. Femme De Couleur
    3. Victoire
    4. T'es Parti
    5. T'es Parti
    6. Oublie Moi
    7. Oublie Moi
    8. D'oublie Moi
    9. Galerie Photos
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 69816

  • Credits
    ProducerLouis Ct; Cyril Kamar
    EngineerLouis Ct

    Personnel: Shy'm (vocals); Louis Ct, Barbara Secours, Melissa Dialo, Virginie Cummins (vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Louis Ct; Marc Andr Lalibert; Cyril Kamar; Marc Girard.
    Recording information: Cyberlogie Studios, Mtl.
    Photographer: Eric Robert.
    French R&B singer Shy'm released her debut album, Mes Fantaisies, in 2006. Written, composed and produced by Montreal-based singer/producer/rapper K-Maro, the album hit number six on the French charts on the strength of the singles "Histoire de Luv" and "Femme de Couleur." ~ James Christopher Monger

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9.45
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for