CD Ostinato [Antonio Valente] (CD 1227302), Audio Other
back to browsing

Ostinato [Antonio Valente]

  • Disc 1
    1. Galliarda napolitana
    2. Passamezzo antico
    3. Passacalle
    4. Passamezzo moderno
    5. Il primo libro di canzone: Ciaccona
    6. Divisions on the Ruggiero bass
    7. Trattado de glosas: Recercadas (9) on tenors - no 7 on "La Romanesca"
    8. Il terzo libro de varie sonate, sinfonie..., Op. 12: Sonata in G major on an Aria by Ruggiero
    9. Per ogni sorte di strumenti musicale, Op. 22: Passacaglio
    10. Canarios
    11. Ruggiero
    12. Todo el mundo en general
    13. Canzoni overo sonate concertate per chiesa e camera, libro terzo, Op. 12: Ciaccona
    14. Sonata in 2 parts
    15. Three on a Ground
    16. Canon and Gigue for 3 Violins and Basso Continuo in D major
    17. Greensleeves to a Ground

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 9820

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $29.15
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for