CD Pacha NY * (CD 1311432), Audio Other
back to browsing

Pacha NY *

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. This Is How It Goes - (Mix Master)
    2. This Is How It Goes - (Nacho Marco Remix, remix)
    3. All This Time - (featuring Sylver Logan Sharp)
    4. Ride the Storm - (RLS Stormless Drumapella mix, featuring Roachford)
    5. Ride the Storm - (Nacho Marco Afternoon Sunshine Mix, featuring Roachford)
    6. I Don't Know Why - (Jonathan Peters Remix, remix)
    7. Release Yo'self - (D.O.N.S. & DBN's Remix, remix)
    8. Tea Sir
    9. Pulling Me Back - (Karanaunit Remix, remix, featuring Leslie Carter)
    10. Look Inside Your Head - (Original Mix)
    11. Launch Relaunched, The - (Bart B More-No Strings Attached RMX mix, remix)
    12. Riff - (Carl Cox Remix)
    13. Kali
    14. Walking Down the Street - (Flamingo Remix, remix)
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Alright - (Jonathan Peters Mixes mix, featuring Katreese Barnes)
    2. Girl You Lost to C*****e, The - (Stonebridge Remix, remix)
    3. Girl You Lost to C*****e, The - (Sander Van Doorn Remix, remix)
    4. This Is What U Need
    5. Park It in the Shade - (Radio Slave's Panorama Garage Mix)
    6. Makoche - (featuring Tiokasin Ghosthorse)
    7. Yelele - (Jonathan Peters Mixes mix, featuring Mai Lingani)
    8. Music - (Had Enough Mix, featuring Maya Azucena)
    9. Mr. Man - (Jonathan Peters & Mac Quayle Remix, remix, featuring Sylver Logan Sharp)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 51708

  • Credits
    ProducerFedde LeGrande; Nick Terranova; DJ Ron Carroll; Dimitri Andreas; Chester Bush; Carl Cox, Jr.; Richard Bush; Jimmy Hogarth; Jonathan Peters; Carl Kennedy; Sander Van Doorn
    EngineerDimitri Andreas; D.A. Forbes

    Personnel: Dimitri Andreas (programming).
    Audio Mixers: Dimitri Andreas; D.A. Forbes; Hugo Dwyer; Jeremy Wheatley; Bob Rosa.
    Audio Remixers: Fedde Le Grand; Carl Cox, Jr.; Sander Van Doorn.
    Recording information: The Orea Productions Studio.
    Arrangers: Dimitri Andreas; Carl Kennedy.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.43
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for