CD Passage [Osunlade] [CD Boxset] [2 discs] (CD 1312658), Audio Other
back to browsing

Passage [Osunlade] [CD Boxset] [2 discs]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. M.U.S.I.C. - (At Jazz Remix)
    2. City Bar "Reopen" Live Dancing
    3. Big Theme
    4. My Reflection - (Deetron Remix, remix, featuring Divine Essence)
    5. Ruff Way - (featuring Paul St. Hilaire)
    6. Africa
    7. Mirror Dance
    8. Locked
    9. Remember
    10. Woman in Toilet
    11. Howtwokonnekt
    12. 27 Holton - (Serafins Back to New Your Reinterpretation mix)
    0. DISC 2:
    1. City Bar "Reopen" Live Dancing
    2. Remember
    3. Africa
    4. Locked
    5. My Reflection - (Deetron Remix, remix, featuring Divine Essence)
    6. Howtwokonnekt
    7. Mirror Dance
    8. Woman in Toilet
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 31106

  • Credits
    ProducerMark Ernestus; Afefe Iku; Alex Dimitri South Soul; Daniel Paul; Tanner Ross; Boddhi Satva; Samuel Geiser; Alexandre Reis; Moritz Von Oswald; Osunlade; Martin Iveson; Stefan Goldmann

    Personnel: Afefe Iku, Alexandre Reis (programming).
    DJ: Osunlade.
    Audio Mixers: Alex South Soul Dimitri; Osunlade.
    Audio Remixers: Samuel Geiser; Martin Iveson; Stefan Goldmann.
    Recording information: Glasco's Joint; Nomumbah Studio, Sao Paulo, Brazil; Oya's House, Oia Village, Santorini; South Soul Studio, Brindisi, Italy; The I'lle, Santorini.
    Arranger: Boddhi Satva.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.40
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for