CD Path of the Weakening [Unique Leader] (CD 1097474), Audio Other
back to browsing

Path of the Weakening [Unique Leader]

  • 1. Indigenous to the Appalling (Mutinous Human)
    2. Lustmord
    3. Path of the Weakening
    4. Summarily Killed
    5. Sounds of Loud Reigns
    6. Execute the Anthropophagi
    7. I Die on My Own Terms
    8. Sense of the Diabolic
    9. Violent God, A
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): ULR600272

  • Credits
    ProducerDeeds Of Flesh
    EngineerThomas E. Gingell

    Deeds Of Flesh: Erik Lindmark (vocals, guitar); Jim Thaca (guitar); Jacoby Kingston (bass, background vocals); Joey Heaslet (drums).
    Recorded at Moon Productions Studios, Arroyo Grande, California.
    Deeds of Flesh: Erik Lindmark, Jim Tkacz (guitar); Jacoby Kingston (bass guitar); Joey Heaslet (drums).
    Recording information: Moon Productions.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.01
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for