CD Playlist: The Very Best of Elvis Presley [Digipak] (CD 1172988), Audio Other
back to browsing

Playlist: The Very Best of Elvis Presley [Digipak]

  • Disc 1
    1. Jailhouse Rock
    2. Don't Be Cruel
    3. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
    4. Don't
    5. I Need Your Love Tonight
    6. It's Now Or Never
    7. (Marie's The Name) His Latest Flame
    8. Surrender
    9. Suspicion
    10. Guitar Man
    11. In The Ghetto
    12. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
    13. Burning Love
    14. I'm Leavin'

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 728812

  • Credits

    Part of an eco-friendly budget line of greatest hits anthologies packaged in 100% recycled paperboard and cleverly including full liner notes and photos as a PDF file on the CD itself, PLAYLIST: THE VERY BEST OF ELVIS PRESLEY is a solid 14-track best-of. Focusing on Elvis's post-Army hits, the set includes classics like "Burning Love," "Suspicion," "In the Ghetto," "It's Now Or Never," and "Guitar Man."

0 Stars 0 average rating
  • Genre: Audio Other
  • Label: 728812
  • Distributor: n/a
  • Analog/Digital: DDD
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Studio/Live: Studio
  • UPC: 886972881225
Out of Stock
Our price $9.57
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for