CD Pulse [Thomas Giles] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 7011551), Audio Other
back to browsing

Pulse [Thomas Giles] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. Sleep Shake
    2. Reverb Island
    3. Mr. Bird
    4. Catch & Release
    5. Hamilton Anxiety Scale
    6. Scared
    7. Reject Falicon
    8. Medic
    9. Suspend the Death Watch
    10. Armchair Travel
    11. Hypoxia
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 14971

  • Credits
    ProducerThomas Giles; Jamie King
    EngineerJamie King

    Audio Mixer: Jamie King.
    Recording information: The Basement Studios, Winston-Salem, NC (09/2010-10/2010).
    Photographer: Raymond McCrea Jones.

  • Critic Reviews
    Alternative Press (p.99) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "PULSE is an alternately lovely and chilling record....[Giles] blends it all seamlessly."
    Kerrang (Magazine) (p.51) - "Over the course of the 11 tracks on PULSE he visits lush prog, dark electro, classical, post-rock, blissed out country and a few more places along the way."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.48
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for