CD Reggaefication * (CD 1153861), Audio Other
back to browsing

Reggaefication *

  • 1. Key, The
    2. Summertime Fun
    3. Sometimes I
    4. Rendezvous
    5. God Bless
    6. Skaba
    7. Groovin'
    8. Born for You
    9. Reggaefication
    10. I'm Gonna Be the One
    11. Falling from Heaven
    12. [Untitled Hidden Track]
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 41017

  • Credits
    ProducerDoug Romanow; Sattalites; Doug Romanow
    EngineerDoug Romanow

    Sattalites: Rick Morrison (saxophone); Bruce McGillivray (bass guitar); Junior MacPherson (drums, electronic percussion); Dave Fowler, Jojo Bennett, Fergus Hambleton, Bruce Robinson.
    Personnel: Fergus Hambleton (vocals, guitar, alto saxophone, keyboards); Jojo Bennett (vocals, flugelhorn, percussion); Bruce Robinson (vocals, piano); Spice (vocals); Tim Bovaconti (guitar, background vocals); Steve Gitts, Neil Chapman (guitar); Doug Romanow (melodica, programming); Ricky Morrison (saxophone); Peter Jeffrey (trumpet); Gord Myers (trombone); Sam Weller (piano, organ); Dave Fowler (keyboards); Junior Macpherson (drums, electronic percussion); Paul Bennett (drums); Pablo Paul (percussion); Quisha Wint, Kevin Fox , Amoy Levy (background vocals).
    Additional personnel: Peter Jeffrey, Sam Weller, Doug Romanow, Gord Myers.
    DJ: Spice.
    Audio Mixer: Doug Romanow.
    Recording information: Fire Escape Studios, Toronto, Ontario, Canada.
    Photographers: Dave Fowler; Carol Racicot.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.57
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for