CD Reunion * [Daniel Lapp] (CD 1180111), Audio Other
back to browsing

Reunion * [Daniel Lapp]

  • 1. Sweet Reunion
    2. Bag of Gold/Hunter's Purse, The
    3. When Leo Browne Waltzed Thru Town
    4. For Our Fathers
    5. Jug of Punch
    6. Tweedledeeyumdeeaye
    7. Blue Ribbon Reel/Clyde Wells Reel
    8. Gavotenn Ar Menez/Kathryn's Castle
    9. Filet Bobine/Les Poules Hupps
    10. Picasso's Buttons: Baltic Square Jig/Taking the Tent Down/Castle Withou
    11. Barbies: Capt. Sonny's Breakdown/Hungry as a Bear/Tabor MTN. Hornpipe/B
    12. Alex C. Macgregor/Westcoast Paddy
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1065

  • Credits
    EngineerStuart Hamilton

    Personnel: Daniel Lapp (fiddle, viola, trumpet, percussion); Ian Stephenson, Tony McManus (guitar); Mary MacMaster (harp); Kathryn Tickell (fiddle); Karen Tweed (accordion); Simon Thoumire (concertina); David Milligan (piano); Julian Sutton (melodeon).
    Audio Mixer: Dave Curle.
    Recording information: Castlesound Studio, Pencaitland, Scotland (11/27/2001-05/29/2002); Cluny Studios, Newcastle, England (11/27/2001-05/29/2002); First Ave. Studios, Newcastle, England (11/27/2001-05/29/2002).
    Editor: Dave Curle.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.19
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for