CD Savage Kings (CD 15649282), Audio Other
back to browsing

Savage Kings

  • 1. (Your Love Is Like A) Ramblin' Rose
    2. Just Moved In
    3. It's Mighty Crazy
    4. You Told a Lie
    5. Willie Meehan
    6. Shot Down
    7. Who's Gonna Rock My Baby?
    8. 64W MM 232
    9. Hold Me Close
    10. Barefoot Susie
    11. Stop Trying To Break Me Down
    12. Bad Girl
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 306

  • Credits
    ProducerPeter Greenberg
    EngineerJohn Curley

    Personnel: Barrence Whitfield (vocals); Peter Greenberg (guitar); Tom Quartulli (saxophone); James Cole (keyboards); Andy Jody (drums).
    Recording information: Ultra Suede Studio, Cincinnati, OH (12/2010).
    Photographers: John Curley ; Steve Metz.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.46
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for