CD Sessions: Mark Knight (CD 1236192), Audio Other
back to browsing

Sessions: Mark Knight

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. New Reality, A - Martjin Ten Velden/Mark Knight/Eman
    2. Love Can Damage Your Health - Tlpopmusik (DeNnis Ferrer Re-Remix)
    3. Everytime - Lustral (Funkagenda Mix)
    4. I Like That - Mark Knight
    5. Couldn't Love You More - The Factory (Shlomi Aber Remix)
    6. Walking in My Sleep - Shlomi Aber
    7. My Rendition - Martinez Brothers (TMB Main Mix)
    8. Time Is Now /Club Therapy - Daniel Diamond/Jamie Anderson/Peace Division
    9. Columbian Soul/21st Century - Mark Knight/D Ramirez/Dave Spoon
    10. In Love with You - Atrium (Mark Knight Toolroom Vox Remix)
    11. Drug Music - Mark Knight
    12. Moss - GusGus
    13. [CD-Rom Track]
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Afterhours - Mark Knight/Dave Spoon
    2. All Alone - Splitter
    3. Reachin' Out - The Timewriter (Dave Spoon Mix)
    4. Another T/Dibiza (Bum Bum Bum Bow) - Danny Tenaglia/The Rendition
    5. It Comes from Inside /Do You Feel It - Gay Joy/The Hedgetrimerz/The Low End Specialists
    6. Drummin /I Can't Stop/Where's Your Head At? - Alec Wizz/Sandy Rivera/Basement Jaxx (H2O Remix)
    7. Work It - Workidz
    8. Lucky Heather - Nic Fanciulli (Dubfire's Lucky 13 Remix- Pts. 1+2 mix)
    9. Get Dumb - Laidback Luke/Axwell/Steve Angello/Sebastian Ingrosso
    10. Iberis Complex - Peter Gelderblom
    11. Susan - Mark Knight
    12. Sandcastles - Sydenham & Ferrer (Martijn Ten Velden and Mark Knight Mix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 136

  • Credits
    ProducerPeter Gelderblom; Shlomi Aber; Jon Gurd; Simon Neale; Julian Peake; Mark Knight; Danny Tenaglia; Paul "Blind Man" Harris; Andy Chatterley; David Nagy; Matt Mau; Dave Robertson; M. Clark; Jean F. Cochois; Jerome Sydenham; Mark Yardley; Pete Tong; Sandy Rivera; Stephen Jones; Steve Mac; Dennis Ferrer; Steve Angello; Rene Amesz; Sebastian Ingrosso; Nick Fanciulli
    EngineerJustin Drake; Matt Nordstrom

    Personnel: Danel Agst Haraldsson, Theresa Baltimore, Victoria Horn, Sebastian Ingrosso (vocals); Mark Knight (keyboards, programming); Steve Angello (drums); Simon Neale, Matt Nordstrom (programming); Dennis Ferrer (drum programming).
    Audio Mixer: Mark Knight .
    Audio Remixers: Simon Neale; Mark Knight .
    Arranger: Danny Tenaglia.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $19.37
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for